Logo L'Arsenal: Tout pour vos interventions d'urgence

Contact us



Contact information

L’Arsenal
2250, André-C.-Hamel street
Drummondville (Québec)  J2C 8B1
Phone : 819 474-2111
Toll free line : 1 800 266-7610
Fax number : 1 877 641-7605
Email : info@larsenal.ca

 


Business hours

Monday to Friday
8 am to 12 pm and 1 pm à 4:30 pm

 


Emergency service

Cell phone : 819 471-6883


 

Administration

Jean Thibault, president
Extension 226
jean.thibault@larsenal.ca

Charles Mayer, business development director
Extension 238
charles.mayer@larsenal.ca

Serge Therrien, sales director
Extension 232
serge.therrien@larsenal.ca

Sales

Equipment

CENTRE-DU-QUÉBEC, ESTRIE, MONTÉRÉGIE

Pierre Biron, sales representative
Cell phone : 514 212-6382
pierre.biron@larsenal.ca

 

ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE, LAURENTIDES, LAVAL, NORD-DU-QUÉBEC, OUTAOUAIS

Francis Houle, sales representative
Cell phone : 514 893-7683
francis.houle@larsenal.ca

 

CAPITALE-NATIONALE, CÔTE-NORD, LANAUDIÈRE, MAURICIE, SAGUENAY-LAC-SAINT-JEAN

Stéphane Blouin, sales representative
Cell phone : 581 305-6382
stephane.blouin@larsenal.ca

 

BAS-SAINT-LAURENT, CHAUDIÈRE-APPALACHES, GASPÉSIE-ÎLES-DE-LA-MADELEINE 

Mathieu Labonté, sales representative
Cell phone : 418 929-2023
mathieu.labonte@larsenal.ca

 

Lyne Cloutier, customer sales representative, north of Quebec
Extension 237
lyne.cloutier@larsenal.ca

 

Diane Boudreau, customer sales representative, south of Québec
Extension 248
diane.boudreau@larsenal.ca

 

Fire truck

Pascal Bédard, project manager and fire truck specialist
Extension 239
Cell phone : 819 471-0292
pascal.bedard@larsenal.ca 

 

Jocelyn Bédard, fire truck representative
Cell phone : 514 949-6382
jocelyn.bedard@larsenal.ca

Fire truck Service Center

General email
service@larsenal.ca

Josée Paquette, technical advisor
Extension 235
josee.paquette@larsenal.ca

Parts

Patrick Blais, parts department manager
Extension 231
patrick.blais@larsenal.ca

Equipement Service Center

Anne-Marie Morin, service coordinator
Extension 227
anne-marie.morin@larsenal.ca

Bunker Service Center

Michel Beaudoin, director
Cellu phone : 819 314-3294
michel.beaudoin@larsenal.ca

Mélanie Pinard, coordinator
Extension 222
isotech@larsenal.ca

Communication and marketing

Pascale Côté, communications and marketing agente
Extension 247
pascale.cote@larsenal.ca

Reception

Lison Gosselin, receptionist
Extension 236
info@larsenal.ca

 

Map

 
print